Important contacts

FOR INQUIRIES:

Information on Conference

info@ce-conference.org
 

Steering Committee

Chair: Miranda Boettcher
miranda.boettcher@iass-potsdam.de

Chair: Thomas Bruhn
Thomas.Bruhn@iass-potsdam.de

Website

Jessie Meyers
Jessie.Meyers@iass-potsdam.de 
 

Press

Matthias Tang
Matthias.Tang@iass-potsdam.de

Event Management

Corinna Bobzien
Corinna.Bobzien@iass-potsdam.de

 

IASS POTSDAM
INSTITUTE FOR ADVANCED SUSTAINABILITY STUDIES E.V.

Berliner Strasse 130
D-14467 Potsdam

Telephone +49 331-288223-00
Fax +49 331-288223-10
Mail: info@iass-potsdam.de

 

Data Protection Officer

The IASS data protection officer is:

Frau Eva Grübel-Hoffmann

 ITM Ges. für IT-Management mbH

 Bürgerstraße 81

 D-01127 Dresden

 Tel.: +49 351 30711875

 eva.gruebel-hoffmann@itm-dl.de

 www.itm-dl.de